We accept walk-in applicants – Monday – Thursday; 9am to 3PM AND Friday; 9am to 12noon

*Please bring in proper identification documents*

669078-temporary-personnel-servicesShawn Menefee – Director
Email: shawn@corporatetemps.com

Shannon Menefee – Financial Director
Email: shannon@corporatetemps.com

Renee White – National Key Accounts Manager
Email: renee@corporatetemps.com

Martin Menefee – Business Development Manager
Email: martin@corporatetemps.com

Mariah Harris – Account Manager
Email: mariah@corporatetemps.com

Stephanie Colister – Account Manager
Email: stephanie@corporatetemps.com

Kai Kimbrough – Account Manager
Email: kaiulani@corporatetemps.com

Dominic Austin – Payroll and Compliance Manager
Email: dominic@corporatetemps.com

Chelsea Quinn – Recruiter
Email: chelsea@corporatetemps.com

James Bruin – Recruiter
Email: james@corporatetemps.com

Fields marked with an * are required

Get Directions