We accept walk-in applicants – Monday – Thursday; 9am to 3PM AND Friday; 9am to 12noon
*Please bring in proper identification documents*

Meet Our Team

Shawn Menefee
President/CEO
(770) 934-1710 ext. 128
shawn@corporatetemps.com

Shannon Menefee
Service Manager
(770) 934-1710 ext. 128
shannon@corporatetemps.com

Renee White
National Key Account Manager
(770) 934-1710 ext. 120
renee@corporatetemps.com

Mariah Menefee-Harris
Account Manager
(770) 934-1710 ext. 112
mariah@corporatetemps.com

Dominic Austin
Payroll/HR Coordinator
(770) 934-1710 ext. 122
dominic@corporatetemps.com

Kai Kimbrough
Account Manager
(770) 934-1710 ext. 126
kaiulani@corporatetemps.com

Tim Marshall
Account Manager
(770) 934-1710 ext. 123
tim@coproatetemps.com

Stephanie Colister
Account Manager
(770) 934-1710 ext. 121
stephanie@corporatetemps.com

Chelsea Carrow
Recruiter
(770) 934-1710 ext. 124
chelsea@corporatetemps.com

Iysha Lawson
Branch Coordinator
(770) 934-1710 ext. 110
iysha@corporatetemps.com

Gailyn DinKins
Accounts Receivable
(770) 934-1710 ext. 115
gailyn@corporatetemps.com

Lee Ann Riley
Strategic Partnership & Contract Mgr.
(770) 934-1710 ext. 127
leeann@corporatetemps.com

Contact Us

Fields marked with an * are required

Get Directions